Almighty God tonight I don't want to ask nothing of you I just want to thank you for all that you have done and you are doing right now and what you are about to do....
Tonight Lord I just want to exalt your name and show my gratitude toward you !!

I want to thank you for my life my children my family my homes my finance my education my business my ministry my streets my town my country my works my neighbours even my enemies yes Lord I just want to thank you.....for you surely deserve all the praises and adorations.....

I won't complain about my problems but I will praise your holy name I won't count my problems but I will bless your holy name I won't ask of anything but I will give you everything that is of me as a living sacrifice... I won't ask of you to make it perfect but I glorify your name for your control..... Nope I lay low but I will rise against for I know my father is on my side so no one Canberra against me or stand on my way. I will not say why Lord but instead say it is well I will not cry (but if I don't ) I will wipe those tears and sing praise worship and dance with your angels ....yes Lord to night I want to thank you for you have already established and poured out all my blessing and all my needs for you are faithful to your servants who serve whole heartily.... So yes lord it is well

And he said, Lord God of Israel, there is no God like thee, in heaven above, or on earth beneath, who keepest covenant and mercy with thy servants that walk before thee with all their heart: (1 Kings 8:23 KJV)

Thank you almost powerful loving caring merciful worthy God king of king lords of lords....



Leave a Reply.