My mum usually says there's no point having just a man you need to have a good man the right man for you ... At time some of us are so desperate to bring in a man to fill in the empty space in their life that they end up settling down for less taking a partner that won't only bring them stress but keep them away from their God... Especially for single mothers (like me) society have gotten you thinking that being a single mum is a taboo that most single mum will fall in an abuser hands only to full that empty space or fit in society ....

Well am here to tell you that being a single mum of 2 ain't easy but sincere have given my life to God and accept his son as my personal saviour he hasn't only been my comforter my strength my provider his been my soul mate his been the 1 that I can run to where I feel like giving up he has come and fill that space with abundance love peace and joy... And he has send his precious spirit to always uplift me..so until that man God has ordained for me I have a daddy a husband a brother a friend who will never leave my side nor forsake me..

Remain bless all and trust in God your mate is on his/ her way in Jesus mighty name Amen!!



Leave a Reply.