But God hath chosen the foolish things of the world to confound the wise; and God hath chosen the weak things of the world to confound the things which are mighty; And base things of the world, and things which are despised, hath God chosen, yea, and things which are not, to bring to nought things that are: (1 Corinthians 1:27, 28 KJV)

I do love these verses for it makes me understand that even though I may not be wise to mankind God is still able to give me wisdom beyond any man understanding. I may not be strong to mankind God is still able to give me strength that has no limits... I may not be good enough to others but Still God is able to used me raised me up for his Glory ahhhhh I love you daddy you are worthy to be praised ����hallelujah Hosanna!!
God is able !! Yes He is



Leave a Reply.